Download Songs – Free Mp3 Songs download from Paduka Saigal Padu


Download songs from the Malayalam gazal album Paduka Saigal Padu

‘Paduka Saigal padu,’ another O.N.V. number, was a tribute to the late K.L. Saigal for his immortal song ‘Soja Rajakumari soja.’

1. paduka Saigal Padu

2. Ethorapoorva

3. Ennu oru poovu

4. Neelavellicham

5. Parayu

6. Enthine kottiyadakkunnu

7. Tharumo enikkoru Nimisham

8. Njanariythen

9. Eswara Allah

Download from 4Shared

If this link does not work Check this Alternative link 

Comments (1) -

  • NEBU

    8/11/2008 8:38:17 AM |

    its good

Comments are closed